Main Office


Newsquest Oxfordshire, Osney Mead, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX2 0EJ

t: 01865 42 52 62 | f: 01865 45 22 57 | ISDN: 01865 425280


Click to report a technical issue

NB. This form should only be used to report issues with site performance. Other subjects such as content, advertising or circulation should be taken up using the contacts elsewhere on this page.



Quick Links


Download directions | Send us a letter | Site Map | Subscribe to the Banbury Cake | Place an Advert


Editorial


Group Editor | Simon O’Neill | t: 01865 425401 | e: soneill@nqo.com

Banbury Cake Deputy Editor | David Duffy | e: dduffy@nqo.com

Group News Editor | Keeley Rodgers | e: news@banburycake.co.uk

Sports Editor | Mark Edwards | e: medwards@nqo.com

Picture Editor | Leah McLaren | e: lmclaren@nqo.com

Banbury Cake Newsdesk | Keeley Rodgers| e: banbury@nqo.com


Online


Website Developer | Lisa Mayo | t: 01865 425410
e: digital.media@nqo.com

Online Advertising | t: 01865 425410 | e: digital.media@nqo.com


Advertising Contacts


Group Advertising Manager | Shane Harding | t: 01865 425493 | e: shane.harding@nqo.com

General Advertising | t: 01865 425262 | f: 01865 425557 | e: advertising@nqo.com

Motors | t: 01865 425306 | f: 01865 425334 | e: motors.operations@nqo.com

Property | t: 01865 425262 | f: 01865 425557 | e: property.advertising@nqo.com

Leaflets | t: 01865 425371 | t: 01865 425349 | e: leaflets@nqo.com

Recruitment | t: 01865 425300 | f: 01865 425556 | e: recruitment@nqo.com


Classified


Holidays | t: 01865 420420 | f: 01865 425557 | e: holidays@nqo.com

Reception Team - Family Announcements, Motorspots & Private For Sale Advertising
t: 01865 420420 | f: 01865 425558 | e: reception@nqo.com

Entertainments Team | t: 01865 425301 | f: 01865 425557 | e: entertainments@nqo.com

Sales and Services | t: 01865 420420 | f: 01865 425557 | e: services@nqo.com

Auctions | t: 01865 425301 | f: 01865 425557 | e: auctions@nqo.com

Education | t: 01865 425357 | f: 01865 425557 | e: education.advertising@nqo.com


Retail


Display Advertising Manager | Lisa Hurren | t: 01865 425320 | e: lisa.hurren@nqo.com

Retail Team | t: 01865 425262 | f: 01865 425557

Retail Team Witney | retail.witney@nqo.com

Retail Team Bicester | retail.bicester@nqo.com

Retail Team City | retail.city@nqo.com

Retail Team Abingdon | retail.abingdon@nqo.com

Retail Team Didcot | retail.didcot@nqo.com

Retail Team Agencies | retail.agencies@nqo.com


Magazines, Features & Supplements


Limited Edition | t: 01865 425262| f: 01865 425557 | advertising.limitededition@nqo.com

In Business | t: 01865 425262| f: 01865 425557 | advertising.inbusiness@nqo.com

Features & Supplements | t: 01865 425320 | f: 01865 425557| e: localfeatures@nqo.com


Pre-Press


Oxfordshire & Wiltshire Regional Media Support Coodinator
Julie Hutchins | t: 01865 425507 | e: jhutchins@nqo.com


Newspaper Sales


Newspaper Sales Manager | Eddie Denton | t: 01865 425375 e: edenton@nqo.com

Newspaper Sales Department | t: 01865 425282 e: directdelivery@nqo.com

Complaints – Who To Contact

The Banbury Cake adheres to the Editors’ Code of Practice (which you can find at www.ipso.co.uk.) We are regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation. Complaints about stories should be referred firstly to the Editor by email at: complaints@banburycake.co.uk or by post at Newspaper House, Osney Mead, Oxford, OX2 0EJ.

It is essential that your email or letter is headed “Complaint” in the subject line and contains the following information:

  • Your name, email address, postal address and daytime telephone number.
  • The newspaper title or website, preferably a copy of the story or at least the date, page number or website address of the article and any headline.
  • A full explanation of your complaint by reference to the Editors’ Code.

If you do not provide any of the information above this may delay or prevent us dealing with your complaint. Your personal details will only be used for administration purposes.

If we cannot reach a resolution between us then you can contact IPSO by email at complaints@ipso.co.uk or by post at IPSO, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD. Telephone: 0300 123 2220.

If complaining about third party comments on our website articles, you should use the 'report this post' function online next to the comment.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree